Contact the team

get in touch!

As a community interest company we aim to be involved and as helpful to the local community as possible. If you have a question, idea or want to get involved with anything we do here at The Fold please do get in touch! Due to the nature of the work we do and our rural location staff aren’t always sat next to a phone or able to pick up a signal to answer the call, therefore the best way to get a hold of us is via email. 

For general enquiries please fill in the contact form or email reception@thefold.org.uk If your query is more specific to a person or department contact details for the relevant team members are below.

General Enquiries

10 + 7 =

The Fold Family

 There is a wide range of people from all walks of life who have a base at The Fold. From those who work directly for the company, the many independent businesses on site, holistic therapists, dedicated volunteers and more who all help make The Fold the place that it is today.

Opportunities to join our team can be found here

Directors:
William Tooby, Founder and Managing Director – will@thefold.org.uk
Tom Jardine, Non-executive Director
Peter Lang, Non-executive Director
Jan Rixon-Williams, Non-executive Director
Kerry Kernan, Non-executive Director

Central Office: 01886 833633
Chloe Mackean, Operations Manageroperations@thefold.org.uk
Katie Grant, Communications and Events Manageroffice@thefold.org.uk
Suzanne Dudley, Finance Officeraccounts@thefold.org.uk
Awantika Dubey, Volunteer Co-ordinatorvolunteering@thefold.org.uk 

Cafe: 01886 833112
Nick Williams, Front of House Managercafe@thefold.org.uk

Farm / Care Farm:
Rachel Wake, Farm Manager – farm@thefold.org.uk
Kate Broad, Care Farm Manager – carefarm@thefold.org.uk

Farm Shop: 01886 833500
Sam Dickinson, Farm Shopfarmshop@thefold.org.uk
David Hampshire, Hamps Wines – https://www.hampswines.co.uk

Site & Maintenance:
Peter Cresswell
Dave Outhwaite

Therapy Centre:
Cleo Struggles, Therapy Centre Managertherapycentre@thefold.org.uk

For a full list of therapists please click here

Studios:
For a full list of Shops and Studios located at The Fold please click here